08/02/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I am writing in the early morning today because I woke up a little early and I have a thing on my mind. Well, I have a few things on my mind. It’s the girl at work again. I had never asked her out again. I don’t think that’s a good idea even though I think about it. She’s clearly not interested. She loves getting my attention and talking to me at work, though. It’s OK, I will get over it.

The second thing that bothers me in relation to that is that it’s hard for me to face the fact that I am a beta male. I know I have a good body and a handsome face, but I am still beta. Women are not blowing up my phone and banging on my door at night. It’s hard for me to face the fact that I have a really long way to go. I thought I was close, but I know I will get there.

Other than that, I just cant want for my final week at work to end.

Take Care !

 

Leave a Reply

