07/05/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, not so great. I’m fighting and I’m heart broken. The attention that I once got annoyed by from this girl is now the one of the main things that I crave and is one of the main things that I miss. Now that I have a strong like for her, she’s not interested anymore, it appears. To make things worse. The strong eye contact she used to give me is gone. I mean she did look me in the eye, today, but for the first time, it is like she looked away. She asked me a question, looking into my eye at first but when I looked her in the eyes back she looked in my eyes for a brief second, but then looked away. She did it twice today ! 😦 I used to stare to the point where I noticed her brown eyes.

I am trying to get over her. I felt better, yesterday. I put my mind to the photoshoot that I have coming up with another girl. I am excited about that, by the way. That focus lasted until I got back to work and knew that I would see her. She initiated conversations with me and all, but I don’t think they are the same like she used to. Perhaps she knows I like her now and is trying to keep a distance. She only asked how were my holidays and we talked about what we did on the 4th.

I laid out my card when I asked her out and now I think I see my rejection. I am OK, and I know I will slowly get over this. We don’t have much in common anyways. I am only very physically attracted to her, and sex isn’t everything. I’ll get over it.

So I’ll put all my energy into this next photoshoot as I should. This girl and I have much more in common. We’ll see how it goes. I know that it will be a great shoot.

Take care !

14324339_10154488422819890_122818881866899160_o

 

Leave a Reply

