06/21/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. The days are going by well. I am officially moving to China. To spread the good news. I am buying the ticket tomorrow. I’m waiting on my visa letter, but there are no worries with that. I am sure it will get here. Nothing much has been bothering me. Life has been great. The diet book, which I highly recommend to everyone has been good. I am back down to my weight that I like and I feel great. I love the lady who wrote the book. She does great YouTube videos. Have a look at her latest.

I’m no longer doing Insanity. I started just doing my regular exercise, a little bit more Krav Maga and a Runtastic app. I love that app so much. It tracks all my workouts and I am able to look at them online.

I also found out about this new spiritual exercise called Mudras. I have been using one for energy after I meditate in the mornings. I think they work and I believe in them. Have you ever heard of Mudras? Do you believe in them? I’ve been reading like crazy as well. My current reading list:
“The Art of War.”
“Unlimited Memory”, by Kevin Horsley
“The Kybalion”
“Vocal Expression”, by Katherin Everts
“The Photographer’s Eye” by Michael Freeman.
I am reading a Biography about John Quincy Adams.
On top of that, I finished my TEFL class. Now I will just study for the exams tomorrow.

The bad news? Nothing much in the way of bad news. I’m just getting tired of running into the mentally ill on the street and weak as bustas in general.

There are no new girls in my life. I’m not going to continue to debate on rather my coworker likes me or not. I try to leave those thoughts alone. She is telling me all of her personal business, though about her dates and whatever. I’ll just look at her as a friend though I am attracted to her.

Now for the major news…

I had been looking at a guys photography work for years now. My work is pretty much is influenced by his. I met her at a party years ago, as well. A few days ago, he sent me a message saying that he wants to hire me. I’m not sure what that entails. If it is for something permanent, it sucks and makes me sad that I already chose China.  He says he will email me details in July.

Anyways, that’s all I will write for now.

Take Care ! 😀

12304378_10153737877704890_2107018216928581288_o

 

 

Leave a Reply

