05/29/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today has gone by well and so has the weekend. Things have been going really well. I have been reading a lot of books and applying for jobs in Vietnam. I got two offers so far. I am sure things would be much better if I were there already. Seems like English jobs are plentiful

The number of fantasies about my friend and I being together has shot up tremendously since she revealed to me that she is not Muslim anymore and has doubted her religion her whole life. I’m also confused as to how I should react to her. I now have the same fears with her that I have with all the other girls–am I messaging her too much? Should I seem mysterious? Should I ignore some of her messages?

Then there is this evil in me as well. She’s married, yet I still have these thoughts of being boyfriend or something like that. But the evil in me says that if they had an arranged marriage based off of Islam, then how does she love him? I will not let those thoughts go on, though.
Other than that, I’ve just been working out a lot.

Anyways, I’m going to get back to reading these books.

Take Care !

P1020853

 

Leave a Reply

