05/21/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I am just here at home getting ready to type this and I am watching YouTube videos about living in Vietnam. I recently finished up my course. I got my TEFL certificate ! Now the only thing I have to worry about is applying for jobs, which is what I am going to do here in a second. I rushed to finish it this week, so I was on the computer 24/7. I am happy that I did it. I didn’t celebrate, though. I just continued to stay in my room and contemplate other issues such as money and dating.

I restarted the whole “NoFap” thing. I am really going to last 21 days this time. Right now, I am on day 9 ! That is an accomplishment as well. My attraction for my coworker is going down, and I am back to not trusting her. Despite her constantly being in my face and blowing kisses to me at work and the way she looks at me, I think she just wants attention. Man, if anything or if the topic came up, or even if she asked me about my dating life, I would honestly tell her that I am not interested in dating anyone at the moment and that I am only into girls who are in my current mindset of only wanting sex, really. There is nothing wrong with being that honest. That’s about all I want to do is have sex with her because she has huge boobs.

I quit working out and going to Krav Maga for a week or so. I just really wanted to put all my attention on the class that I was taking. I am done with it, so I forced myself to work out as soon as I woke up this morning, and it felt really great. I worked out under a tree in a park near my place. It is hot outside–90 degree weather.

Other than that, there is nothing that has been on my mind. i am just into my books. I am going to start reading one called “The Kybalion” this week and start to implement those principles into my life at soon as I learn them. I am going to order a book called “Awakening The Master Masculine” and start to implement those principles into my life as well.
Anyways,

Take Care !

DSC_6270

Leave a Reply

