05/12/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I have just been busy. I am rushing to finish up my TEFL certificate so that I can quit my job and go to Vietnam. I was on a good role all this week until, today. The teacher didn’t grade a paper I had turned in so I cannot move on like I wanted to. It looks like I am almost done with the course, though.

I started over with the NOFAP thing. I broke. I am not sure what broke me, but I decided to masturbate after 14 days in. Something just made me feel like I had to. I think I really had trouble sleeping one day so I decided to do it as a sleep aid. I wanted to start over yesterday, but I saw someone that I was really attracted to. I was so close to talking to her. I missed my bus stop thinking about it or waiting for her to get off the bus so I can talk to her not in front of everyone else on the bus. The next time I see her, I will say something.

Other than that, today I am starting over. Nothing will stop me from lasting 21 days.

Other than that, there is nothing else that is really going on. I’m just worried about my transition into Vietnam.

The other thing that I am excited about are these essential oils. I work out hard every night. I burn lavender oil and then get in the shower. I put a lavender mix all over my body when I get out the shower. Then there is nothing like coming into my bedroom after a shower to the beautiful smell of lavender oil. Essential oils are really putting me in a great mood.

I wrote enough. I will do some visualizing and then go to bed.

The best mix I’ve heard in a while:

Take care ! 😀

18359290_10155238195264890_3523940334887858806_o

Leave a Reply

