04/03/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today is going by well. I have one thing on my mind–I hate my current boss. She, like my mom, is my kryptonite. I hate her presence. Her energy just zaps me of all happiness–something like that. She ugly. She’s very ugly. She looks like a walking…thing ! She’s like half man 1/3rd lady 1/3rd animal. 100% full of shit, incompetent, in-confident, dishonesty. Fake fake fake ! I want no part of her and I can’t wait to quit. She’s weird.

That’s all I can write now, now

Oh…there’s another coworker I need to write about as well.

Take Care !

17621645_10155119872939890_8083117563483173632_o.jpg

Leave a Reply

