04/02/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I did everything I wanted. I’m a bit under the weather, but not all the way. I am feeling better, today. I felt this cold coming on Friday. I was congested and weak and Saturday, but I still got up early in the morning to go to class. I didn’t exercise after. I did grocery shopping then I decided to just come home and rest. When I woke up this morning, I felt better.

I was supposed to wake up very early, today to go to the meditation center, but I didn’t want to wake up early again. I got up at 6 in the morning 6 days straight. I need one day to just sleep in. That’s what I sort of did.

Being that I didn’t leave the house for three weekends straight, I decided to go out, today. I did nothing special. I just got some fresh air and walked around downtown. I was planning on going to the meditation center at another location in the afternoon, but I decided that it was better to go back home relax and rest, so I did.

On the way home, I noticed a girl that had the biggest and nicest booty that I had seen in a long while ! I just had to keep looking ! It was beautiful ! She glanced back once as she turned a corner and I noticed her beautiful face as well. Those are the physical types that I like–huge boobs and big booties.

Other than that, I’ve been really into essential oils. I do this combo after my showers every night and it feels amazing. I see that it immediately makes me look better and makes me feel better.

17759276_10155114465269890_756199383_o

Well, that’s all I will write for now. I’m going to play video games, watch a movie, then sleep. 🙂

AAA014.jpg

Leave a Reply

