03/30/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today is going by well. There were a few things that I wanted to write about, but I forgot. I can only remember the part about my boss.

I do not like here. I just don’t trust her for some reason. I’m judging her. There is something just so unauthentic about her. That’s all.

I can’t believe I forgot what I was going to write about.

Whatever, I’ll just write things down as I think of them.

I’m getting more and more into this aromatherapy stuff. Burning Lavender oil and putting on sleepy chakra music via Youtube definitely helps me get to sleep faster.

Insanity workout definitely is giving me a more chiseled physic.

Other than that, I’m just studying and counting down the days. I know 100% that I will live and work in Vietnam. I can’t believe it and I can’t wait. The desire to go there is so powerful that it is the only thing that is stopping me from going to parties so much. I am saving as much money as I can because it looks like I may have to go there first before I even find a job. Good thing I know a lot of Vietnamese people over there and I basically have a Vietnamese family. I am sure I will get help. So that makes things easier.

Not drinking feels good. I told myself that I will never drink again until I reach my goal of living there. Another thing that stopped me from drinking is that I read in a book that it helps you look more sexier. So far so good, though. It has been about three weeks or a month and I feel great.

My desire to live in Vietnam is so strong that I even stopped the paid shoots. I will spend as little money as possible. I know that when I get there, the women I shoot will be so beautiful. Of course I’ll shoot a lot of pretty Vietnamese girls. I know I will run into a lot of very pretty white European girls too. It all sounds so wonderful.

Anyways

Take Care !

10649005_10152839353724890_6610648346029843543_o.jpg

Leave a Reply

