03/24/17(The Book of Proverbs)

Dear Journal,

How are  you feeling? As for me, I’m fine, I guess. I just notice that my anger is taking hold of me. I don’t know. Something is taking hold of me. I’ve been ultra focused, which is good, but I have been angry. Mostly, I’ve been angry at work. I get angry and judge my coworkers too quickly. I’m a bit disappointed in myself because meditating doesn’t seem to help me with the matter. I’ve been meditating for quite a while now. Am I doing it correctly?

Another reason that I may be angry is because I have not been drinking any alcohol whatsoever for about two weeks. I guess drinking helps. I really crave a 40oz.

Anyways,

Take Care !

1800172_10152246325169890_1670897913_o

Leave a Reply

