03/15/17

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I did everything as planned. I woke up, I stretched and shadow boxed, I meditated, I had coffee with my wonderful breakfast, I studied for my TEFL certificate. I had to do a 400 to 700 word writing assignment. I only did about 160 words so far in about 40 minutes time. I did a lot of review of the material as I wrote, but I feel like 160 words is a fail. Is it? I will finish it as homework tomorrow night.

OK, there are some negative people going on in my life right now, but I strongly feel like it will be a waste of energy to talk about them. They are water drops on a steel wall.

So anyways, what else is going on? I really can’t believe I’m not shooting girls. I’m saving all the money I can so that I can move to Vietnam. I haven’t been going out or doing anything. There has been no money saved this check around, though because I had to pay for that class.It cost me 500 bucks. I told myself that I will not drink either, so I haven’t had any alcohol. I will not drink or party or anything really until I go to Vietnam. I will visualize that now.
Take Care !

P1070141

2 thoughts on “03/15/17

Leave a Reply

