03/03/17 Vietnam pt 3

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. So where did I leave off?

Everyday that I was there almost, we ate and drank like crazy. We ate constantly and we drank a lot .

WP_20170217_001[1].jpg

In the house I stayed in, I’m not sure of the water system in Vietnam, but I was using rain water out of a big plastic container to clean myself. One day, I cleaned myself in a bathroom that was full of crab !

WP_20170221_010[1].jpg

We grilled those things live and we ate them.

We went to visit other cities.

WP_20170218_005[1].jpg

Mochi is my most favorite thing to eat, there is no better place to get it than Vietnam.

WP_20170216_009[1].jpg

Anyways, that’s all I will write about for now. I am a bit tired. Take care !

More on this tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

