02/13/17

Dear Journal

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I know I haven’t wrote to you in while. There is good news in that. Out of all the things I have been looking at about dating and out of all the things that I have been thinking about what to do in dating and etc, I feel like I have found the true answer to my question, and I am very happy about that. I can’t stop listening to his videos and reading his blogs. I will not post his name here. His advice is it along with a few others that he is a fan of or associated with. So I have just been reading a lot and such. I have just been reading and working out, really.

I am getting on a plane tomorrow and I am heading to Vietnam. I am surprised and am very happy about that. I am not sure if $800 will be enough for 10 days. My friend scared me when he said bring $1500. How do I even spend $1500 in 10 days. What does he plan on doing? I know brothels are in the game plan. It’s his country and he loves everything about it. I am so happy that I am going to Vietnam for the first time. It should be a very enjoyable trip. I may return with aids 🙂

When I get back, I look  forward to saving $1,000 quickly because I need to and I look forward to working with this model I had worked with last year. We will not get naked. I will take her to a hiking trial that I like and we will do photos there.

That’s all I care to write about for now

Take Care !

img_4236

Leave a Reply

