01/06/17

I’m cruel. I am mean. I didn’t call my mom and family or care to call anyone and wish them a Happy New Year or Merry Christmas. I don’t celebrate the holidays, though. I like to party because of them, but I don’t care to really celebrate them. I don’t celebrate my known birthday. I don’t even know how old I am. I have to calculate the years. Maybe, I’m not cruel. I will not even call myself weird. I just my own way that I want to live my life.

My family doesn’t see it that way, though. They view me as being selfish and as a deserter of family. They love me but they resent me. I am the black sheep.

Sooooo….the year is still going great. I have been shadow boxing every morning and keeping up with exercise. I got paid, today, so it is my first check of the New Year. After work, I went to an interesting and fun looking bar near my job that I have never been to but always walk pass. I went alone and I had a beer that had a weird name, “Peanut butter milk beer.” The girl sitting in the chair next to me look surprised at my choice. I went outside to the patio to drink it so that I can relax and breath in some urban air as I enjoyed my beer. I like this bar, I will go again.

After the beer, I went grocery shopping. I’m back on a diet plan. Diets cost money but it is better than killing my energy and my body with bad food combinations and unhealthy food. I know I look about 8 years younger than I actually am because of it.

I don’t think I have approached a girl in a while, and I feel a tad bit lonely because of it. I know things will work out for me girl wise, this year. I have been really focusing on that and I am going to continue to focus.

Anyways, take care !

I have wrote enough.

Leave a Reply

