12/12/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. The past few days have gone by well. I know I haven’t written to you in a few days. I have been busy, I guess. I’ve been into some new things, sort of. I’m ultra serious about making an ebook for my photos, so I have been researching about how I should go about doing it. I have been researching information about how I am going to upload the photos to Kindle and all. It seems fairly easy enough. I just want to put some effort into it and do it right.

I’ve been busy studying code too. I don’t know why I am interested in it, I just am. A guy I know told me about a really cool website for learning code, and I like it a lot. It’s called “Free Code Camp” . I think that it is a really great way to learn code. Out of all the ones I have looked at this one seems to be the most realistic. They even have a facebook group page for each city that you are in and you can actually chat and meet people. It’s easy to follow and it is fun. Hopefully,  will finish the HTML section at least and have my website up first thing next year.

I guess there’s nothing wrong with having more than one hobby.

I bought a ticket to Vietnam. I’m going in February. I going with my best friend and his family to a wedding there. I’m going to see a Vietnamese wedding. I really can’t believe that I’m going to Vietnam. Life is getting interesting !

A girl that I know wants me to come to Russia this summer. She said it in a joking way, but I know that she really wants me to. I get the feeling that she likes me a lot, but I could be wrong. She’s a secret of mine. We have been friends for about 9 years, now. She’s the only one I trust and the only one that knows the most about me. I’m sure she wants to marry me, but my non willingness to be a part of her culture is what runs me away. She is an Arab. Life will be interesting if I married an Arab girl. I am black.

I’m anxious to do another shoot in that hotel. I’m still thinking about the last girl. Her favorite part of the shoot seemed to be when she was flashing the nude parts of herself to me in the hotel hallway. I could have made more use of those shots, but I was worried about someone seeing her being that I didn’t check her in. She was amazing. I just wonder who I am going to shoot with next. I don’t know why, but every time I read this book I start thinking about my paid models. Am I like these guys who pay girls for body rubs and that kind of crap? I am doing these because I like photography and I want to make a book based off of content. So far, I think the content is very damn good and very sexual. Guys will definitely get erected.

Anyways,

that’s all I will write for now.

Take Care !

p1080378

 

Leave a Reply

