11/24/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I ate dinner with family. W had a good Thanksgiving.

I’ve been thinking about the news and such, lately. I don’t get why Donald Trump has so much hate in the same manner that I never got the Occupy Wall Street protest. Donald Trump is a great man and people are stupid.

It’s very possible that when I get back to California, I will be shooting with a very beautiful girl from the Czech republic. She looks so wonderful. I love those Eastern European girls. I am sure we will have a good shoot. I have to catch her before she leaves in a few days.

I feel so fat and horrible and I can’t wait to get back home and work out.

Other than all of that stuff above, things are fine and I can’t wait to get back home.

Take Care !

wp_20161122_0051

Leave a Reply

