11/20/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today is going by well. I’m heading to downtown Chicago. I had to get out of the house. Things seems calmer with my mom. Things seem calmer in general. I think I am a lot more relaxed than I was last year. Last year, I was excited to just go out and do a bunch of photos. This year, I don’t care so much about that. I want to see family more, now. 

I don’t know what I’m going to do in downtown. I didn’t meditate yet, so that’s something I need to do. I guess I will do that at the lake. Maybe I will go and eat somewhere, too. 

Anyways,

That’s all I will write for now. Take care !

One thought on “11/20/16

Leave a Reply

