11/19/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I am on my way to  Chicago. I’m visiting family. I am not bringing my camera this time. Last time I brought my camera, I totally ignored family matters and I only thought of my work. I was so so into it last year. This year, I have less worry about it and a direct focus. Last year, I had a friend that I talked to via this WordPress site, which was comforting. This year, she’s gone. Maybe it was a story I wrote. 

I will only be there for five days. Last year, I stayed for 10. 10 days is sort of long. 

I will try and be more patient with my mom’s personality. She yells way too much for me. I’ll try and ignore some things about her and actually like her. 

Alcohol:

It has been about two months since I had a drink. I actually feel really good about not drinking. I feel more sharper. I don’t see myself drinking again. I’ll see how I feel before my next photoshoot. Somehow I still feel like the alcohol will help me get out of war mode and be more relaxed around the model. Maybe this new ginseng I am taking will help with that. 

Anyways, that’s all I will write for now. 

Take care !

Leave a Reply

