11/08/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I am happy today. I will tell you why in a second.

Today is going good so far. I woke up, had coffee, meditated, and I had breakfast and exercise.

I check my social media, constantly…

There’s nothing wrong with that. So on the way to work, I decided to just get on my facebook via my cell phone like I always do and I saw that someone messaged me. I thought it would be from my friend of 9 years that I have been talking to every day since we’ve ever met, but it wasn’t. It was someone else:

I’m sorry for taking so long to respond to you.

Listen, I have some things that I want to say to you, but I don’t know where to start. I hope that we can meet up with each other some day soon. Meanwhile, God bless you.

It was a message from my ex date. I message her a while back; not hoping that we would get back together again, but just to sort of see what she would do. After responding a few times. She ignored my last message for about a week or two and then she sent me that. I immediately thought romance and that she could possibly want to get back together, and it pretty much made me smile all day. I wonder what she has to say. She is gorgeous and she hasn’t cut her long hair since that last time I saw her. I was really attracted to the long beautiful braid she was wearing the day we met. I told her that I loved her hair.

Anyways, we will see what she has to say.

Take care !

dsc_0211

 

Leave a Reply

