10/25/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I’m almost off of work here. I went to Krav Maga class last night and then I did a tad bit of grocery shopping and then I came home and cooked dinner and prepped breakfast and lunch for today. Doing all that after work led me to only get 4 hours of sleep.

I set my alarm to wake up early enough to exercise and such. I learned to force myself out of bed when the alarm goes off. I woke up with no problem. I was a little tired until I had coffee. I felt really good after my workout and breakfast too. It’s always nice to go on a little run before work. I practiced some kicks and I did bioenergetics instead of yoga.

There is nothing really that I want to write about. I realize that my thinking was a bit overboard with the gay girls. The main girl has nothing against me, I don’t think. Somehow I think that  my being available for them all the time may have been a problem. Gay girl or straight girl, when it comes to women of any kind, I think an always available guy is boring for them. I’m going to skip a few of their parties.

I realize that it has been a year now since I had met and seen that Russian girl I met and did a photoshoot with, and we haven’t seen each other since. I really should stop thinking about her. Following each other on instagram makes me  feel connected, still, if you know what I mean.

Anyways. That’s all I will write about. I am pretty dead tired and will go to bed.

Goodnight !

wp-image-577661799jpg.jpg

Leave a Reply

