10/20/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I woke up 3 hours late for work, though. That was weird and is something I have never done. I usually go to either the meditation center or sparring class on Wednesdays, but I decided to skip both so that I can get some rest. I ended up sleeping in after going to bed earlier than usual. Maybe I have been worried and depressed. I should be fine from now on, though. I am going to start dieting again. It’s very difficult for me to eat properly unless I am on some kind of diet. I will have to do this forever I see.

I’ve been thinking about friends and photos. I’m starting to feel like some guys and girls alike are jealous of the photos that I do with the girls. At the party that I was at on Saturday, I had shown a guy a photo and his first question was a very interrogative:

How did you meet her?

No comments on rather the photo is actually good or not.

Anyways.

That’s all I’m going to write because I am tired.

Take Care !

P1020073.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

