10/12/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I tried not to write to you between work hours, but I couldn’t help it, I guess.

What has been on my mind?

The girls. Now, before I wasn’t paying and all I would either meet up with the girls in my apartment or in my chosen location in the street. There didn’t seem to be any worries about anything. They’ll at least say

Thanks ! It was great working with you.

A lot of the times. Some will say “let’s hang out more.” Some would want to eat at a restaurant afterwords.

But with this series that I’m doing in the hotel…

Things seem different. A lot of the girls seem a little worried when they show up. We do our shoot just fine, and I send them the photos. I never get a response back when I send them, and I never see them post the photos anywhere. Why is that?

It doesn’t bother me at all. It’s just a thing that makes me wonder why.

Anyways,

That’s all I’m going to write about at this time.

Take Care !

WP_20160925_016[1].jpg

Leave a Reply

