10/04/16

Dear journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m OK. I’m doing everything that I am planned and am succeeding at it. My internet is being trippy for some reason, so that is definitely slowing me down, a lot.

Anyways, I woke up, I meditated, and I exercised. I went to work and came home from work. On the way home from work, I witnessed a homeless man shitting and pissing in the streets. He was dancing as he was doing it, and I am still disgusted. I can’t wait to get the image out of my mind.

I thought a lot about this model I plan on shooting with. Wait, let me look at her photos again…

Jesus Christ, she is beautiful. I am usually sexually attracted at some point during the shoots and after my edits, but this time, I am very sexually attracted and in love before I even meet her, and we will shoot for sure. She seems eager. Gosh ! Those sparkling blue eyes, that natural blonde hair, and those beautiful double D breast. I am blessed. She is exactly what I wanted. We will not shoot this Friday, so I may call that woman I met. We will shoot the following Friday. I am so excited about it. She is gorgeous. She looks so much better than the last two girls I shot without  a doubt. The next girl has to look better that her.

I already have some ideas pending.

That’s all I have to write about tonight, really. Take care !

p1010596

Leave a Reply

