10/03/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m OK. I feel a lot better and I am working on getting better and better every day.

I’m sticking to everything I had planned for today. I am half way done. The only thing left to do is to read a few more books and to go to Krav Maga class. I haven’t been in about a week or two and that’s ridiculous.

I’m still so disappointed in myself about yesterday. I can’t believe I am still afraid to speak my true mind. That is something that I may have never challenged myself with. Girls know that about me, and they are disappointed when they notice it, I’m sure. That’s something I will focus on from here on out.

I’m still thinking of that women I met, and I am not sure if I should call her. Truth be told, I only want her for sex. On the flip side, I might as well try because she may want the same thing. If I don’t shoot with this model on Friday, I will call her.

Anyways,

Take Care !

P1010581.jpg

Leave a Reply

