09/24/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m OK. I’m a little disappointed in myself for not making it to Krav Maga class. It wasn’t without reason. Things are just hard. I had a lot to pack up just to make it to class and to make it to San Francisco right after I get off of work today. For as long as I have lived in California, I have never been there. I’m not really an explorer, I guess. I’m really glad that I am going, So yeah, not going to Krav class made things easier for me. I would have had only four hours of sleep and a very long day; or maybe I was being weak.

So, I slept in, and I woke up and had breakfast. I made my lunch and dinner and I ironed some clothes to pack up that I will be wearing in San Francisco. I’m going to San Francisco to a party and parade that the group of girls I hang with are performing at and invited me to. I’m going there by bus. I would hate an 8 hour drive.

Yeah, so not much went on, today. I didn’t meditate and I didn’t exercise. I just packed up, read a book in the park, and then I went to work. I do have something that’s pretty open and out there on my mind, but I don’t want to write about it right now.

Anyways, that’s all I’m going to write about.

Take Care Journal

IMG_20160917_114704_hdr[1].jpg

 

Leave a Reply

