09/18/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I had to work. I worked last night as well. I didn’t get many hours of sleep in between work. Maybe about 3 or 4 hours. I didn’t sleep much the day before–about 2 or three hours, but I still have energy. I don’t have enough energy to exercise like I had planned to after work. I could have pushed myself, I guess, but I said screw it. Just relax.

I need a new internet modem. My internet is turning on and off and it is really annoying. I can’t even upload photos from the party on Friday. I wanted to party on Saturday night as well. I frequent a very nice place that has nothing but very good quality beautiful women. I love the place. I haven’t been in a while because this group I take photos for keeps me pretty busy. I can’t look at them as being “them” anymore, you know. I think we’re becoming real friends. What position am I supposed to take here?

I’m disappointed in myself in the way that I have been spending money lately. I save for my retirement, but I don’t save for rainy days and borrow from myself money as good as I used to. I save it, but I keep dipping in. I’m not going to dip in anymore. I’ve been dipping in for food and alcohol. The alcohol–party money is really irresponsible of me, though. I have to find a way to balance. It’s not only that. It’s the new bills, too. I think I pay the girls too much, so I’m going to cut that in half. I’ve paid that before and I still got the same results I wanted. I don’t even know why I uped the price on myself. I guess it had something to do with my karma theory.

That’s all I’m going to write about for now.

Take Care !

Leave a Reply

