09/16/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well, and so did yesterday. I went to Krav Maga class yesterday, and we fought. A guy hit me pretty hard in the jaw and it has been hard for me to chew my food. Something like that happened to me a few times in that class. I am OK, now.

I got home pretty late after class and I cooked my dinner. I think I only slept two hours and then I had to go to work.I wasn’t tired at all, though. Which reminds me to express my opinion about that fish oil. I think it works great. My body doesn’t hurt anymore and I don’t feel sluggish or tired. $40 is well worth it. I bought this kind and I got it in two days !

http://www.livingfuel.com/product/livingfuel-superessentials-omega/

I take 6  a day.

After work, I relaxed at home for a bit and then I headed over to the meditation center. I thought it was going to be a long meditation session like it was Wednesday, but it wasn’t. Thursdays are lecture days. We meditated for 15 minutes, maybe and then a woman started speaking on something. There are so many beautiful women who go to the meditation center. I can’t help but notice beautiful women. Is every guy like that? I don’t think so. I think I observed myself being more openly excited about women when I was with some guys. I remember I was photoshooting a band in this nice neighborhood. We would stop and chat and I would notice a beautiful woman walking buy, and I would say. “Wow ! She’s beautiful. There are so many beautiful women in this neighborhood. ” None of them seemed as excited as I was.

So anyways, yeah. Maybe I will find the one for me in this place.

That’s all I’m going to write about for now. I am getting sleepy.

Take care !

DSC_5460.jpg

Leave a Reply

