09/08/16

Dear Journal, 

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I did a pretty intense workout before work. It really had my heart going, first of all. I’m not sure if it did much for my muscles, but I’m sure it did. I made sure to meditate before work as well. That’s all I had the energy to do. I was still sick, but I am feeling better, now. 

While I was at work, I ordered a $40.00 bottle of fish oil. It damn well better be worth it. My body has been feeling worn out and tired. My muscles hurt a lot. I heard this brand of fish oil may help with that and also give me energy.

After work, I made it to the meditation center after getting lost for a few. I was going to cry. I asked myself why do I always have obstacles when I try and make it to these meditation centers? I called the place when I got lost. I was a bit discouraged about going; and I decided that I should just go tomorrow, but the lady I was speaking with on the phone convinced me to come. I wasn’t far away when I called, so I made it in time. I met the teacher and he taught me their form of meditation. It’s a bit different from what I was practicing at home. That’s no biggie. At this stage in my life, meditation is meditation and at least I have a school and a teacher, now. I made it !

I was thinking at work. I was thinking about the girls. Why do I like to shoot with them so much? What am I getting out of it? Why do I do the things I do? What do I want? These are good questions to ask myself. These are all good questions I should be asking myself during tomorrow’s shoot. I will just observe how I fel and all and ask myself the “whys”, and I will write about the whole shoot, tomorrow night. 

Anyways, 

Take Care !

2 thoughts on “09/08/16

Leave a Reply

