07/19/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I am off work. I was supposed to go to Krav Maga class today, but I skipped out. Not only was I tired, but I wanted to clean my place. I haven’t had the chance to clean since I moved in. I wanted to wait for the new mop I ordered to come in. It came in this weekend, so I did a lot of cleaning today. I cleaned up good.

I went to the post office to pick up the pull up bar that I had ordered and had a missed delivery for. While in line, a girl walked in that had caught my interest. I looked at her. I didn’t have the guts to call her out in front of every one else there, I don’t think. But when I walked outside, I couldn’t help myself. I stopped and waited for her to come out. She came out after about a minute or two. I used the same line I used on the other girls I had just met:

Excuse me. I noticed you when I was in line and I thought that you were beautiful. Hopefully we can go out sometime.

She rejected me 🙂

It happens. I can’t win them all. I’m just glad I said something. Maybe she’s glad I said something. I gave her the compliment of the day.

After that, I cam home and started cleaning after I meditated for 2o minutes.

After that, I made a really nice fritatta.

Now I am here typing. I’m doing it to practice my typing skills. I’ve gotten so much better at that.

I watched a video, today that gave me some financial insight. Something in that video made things really click for me. I suddenly feel like I should stop renting and finally buy a home.

Other than things above, I’m going to practice my photography skills, now. I going to read as much of this book that I can. I told myself that I will start shooting naked girls in August. I’m sure I will be ready by then. Which reminds me, I am going to go outside tomorrow and observe the locations I plan to shoot with that pop singer at.

The photoshoots I’ve been doing with this barbie doll for practice area really coming along great. I think of buying a bunch of them now to practice getting better at doing party photos. Let me know what you think of this shot.

P1100710.jpg

Leave a Reply

