07/17/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I have been working a lot and thinking of the parties that I attend and the girls that I meet. I’ve been thinking of a lot of things. I really really really have to fix my financial situation, fast. The best way that I know to do it is to really start on these books.

I already had the book full of naked girls planned. But last night, a girl told me that I should start a book about their parties that I am always attending. I think it is a great idea because it is a really unique party and I get a lot of unique content with them. Which reminds me, I should have been all over those naked guys that were in the room last night. I did take a lot of photos of them, so it’s not really a problem. And even if they were women, I probably would have did the same thing that I did which was–walk away from them and pay less attention to them once I feel like I have taken a million photos of them already. I took a lot of photos of those guys and then I stopped. I guess I should have been thinking of better angles or something. Hold on, let me look this girl up real fast.

Her music sounds good. I just remembered to look up a girl that was talking to me that night. She gave me her music name and told me to look up her music.

So back to the books. I’m not sure which one I should start on first. The gay girl parties will be easier, I suppose. We’ll see what happens. Anyways, I’m going to get back to reading this photography book. Take care !

WP_20160715_16_00_42_Pro[1]

2 thoughts on “07/17/16

  1. That book is actually a very good idea. Still “stalking” (-read looking at) your photos, so I know you have a good eye! 😀 Think about it for real!

    Like

Leave a Reply

