05/18/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine, but I am a little tired. Actually, I am so really tired. I can barely write this because I am so sleepy. I am going to keep this short. Sooooo…there is this girl I shot. She is really nice to me. She used my photos that I did for her in an interview she did with a popular magazine that people read around here. That’s awesome !

Wow,  I am nodding out right now and I can hardly continue on…I may hang it up now and continue talking tomorrow.

WP_20160517_004

 

Leave a Reply

