05/17/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well, and I feel really great. I have been busy all day, and I’m still not tired. I woke up after about 3 hours of sleep to tweek my kindle fire so that I can use google play with it. That’s what made me get up so early, and I knew that I had a lot to do, today besides that. After that I left to do grocery shopping and also to print out a few photos I will be hanging up. When I got done with all of that I cooked, exercised, and I showered. I also meditated and stuff today, too.

The first thing I went to do when I left home was go and print out photos. Printing photographs is enough art in itself to some degree. A photo can look excellent online, but that same photo can look very shitty on print. I guess it depends on how you save it and print it out and such. I like the prints that I have, but when I first saw them I did not like them. I felt the same way about some photographs that I had printed out before, but then I started to really love them, later. That’s the same way I feel about these. I love them after getting used to seeing them in print, I guess. I still have to dive into printing, though. That’s important. I don’t even have a printer at home, so I have to find a nice one.

A number of other things have been on my mind. We’ll talk about that later, hopefully…

Take Care !

WP_20160517_001.jpg

 

 

Leave a Reply

