05/11/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I am a whoooooolllllleeeeee lot better. The situation at work is all cleaned up. My schedule is normal. I feel normal again. For the past five days, I have been feeling like shit. But, hey, now I’m OK.

I went grocery shopping. Some things have been on my mind lately. I had been planning to quit my job in October. But only to go to another job that I don’t want to be in that pays a lot more but has high potential for layoffs. This job does not. So I am not sure if quitting in October is a good plan. I’ll just continue to upgrade my skills. In the area, I’m not sure if I have been working hard enough, but hey, maybe I have…I’m sure I have.

I’m missing a special party, today because of my work hours. The girl who is throwing it really wants me to come, and it sucks. I want to be with them. Them being a huge group of very beautiful gay girls. But, hey, they have two more parties coming up that I can go to. I’m sure I will be good with these girls for a long long time no matter what. They’re going to party in that strip club again. That should be fun. I’m looking forward.

I haven’t been photographing a lot of parties, lately. This past weekend it was impossible for me to. Weekend before last, I think I spent just meeting girls. I love dancing with girls on the weekends. It’s fun.

Anyways, take care.

WP_20160510_002.jpg

Leave a Reply

