05/06/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Today went by well. I exercised. But I could barely get through it. I skipped Krav Maga class, today, too. No big deal, I suppose. But, honestly, I think I really need to raise the standards I put on myself. So next week I will just endure all and not skip out on things.

Lately…I don;t know if I told you about this already, but lately, every time I exercise at the park, there’s this cute little girl that runs up to me. She must be about 4 or 5. I jump rope in the park a lot. One day, she just asked to jump rope with me, so I let her play with my jump rope when I was finished jumping rope. Unfortunately, I have to let these fearful considerations come into my head based off the news and bullshit I hear about today. So I sort of keep my distance from her…I try to at least, because I don’t want to be accused of anything. Pedaphilia seems to be a big thing here in the US and some of those guys have been wrongly accused. I hate to have to let that run through my head, but hey it’s the world we live in.

But it’s been about a week since she’s been coming up to me. I’m getting more comfortable and am beginning to rid the stupid worldly news out of my head. She tried to do push ups with me, today–so cute !

I have no idea what I will do, today. I was supposed to photoshoot with someone. I’m going to go to the place. If she shows up, we’ll shoot. If not, I’m just going to give myself 3 strikes to street recruit someone for a quick shoot. I’m also going to do some exercise, laundry, grocery shopping, and then I’m going to party hard somewhere, tonight. This should be a fun weekend.

Take Care !

Leave a Reply

