05/03/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I’m not going to write much. I just wanted to write at the moment just for typing practice. Today went by well, though. I was a little tired and I didn’t feel like going to Krav Maga class, but I made it. I’m learning to the ignore that emotion. That’s all it is when you don’t feel like doing something. It’s an emotion that can change at soon as you get into motion so I think that it’s important to just ignore it. If you give in to that emotion, I feel like you’ll loose out on a lot of things. If you don’t feel like going out, you’ll never meet anyone new. If you don’t feel like exercising, you’ll be out of shape. If you don’t feel like studying, you’ll fail the test.

So I ignored that emotion, today. And I’m glad I had shown up to class. After class, I exercised. My legs have been really tired lately, and I’m not sure what exercise I am doing that is making them so tired.

There are other things I want to write about, but I am not so comfortable doing it as of now. I will explain why on another day.

That’s all I’m going to write for now.

Take Care !

One thought on “05/03/16

Leave a Reply

