04/29/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m doing well. The day went by well. I skipped Krav Maga class today. I slept in because I was tired. I stayed home and cleaned my place because it was a mess. I felt good about doing that. I wanted to have it clean for the weekend. Other than that, there’s not too much going on. I plan on doing a very long run today, from the neighborhood to the hills, and then I’m going to a very cool party. I expect to meet and chat up with a new and pretty girl. 🙂

I mainly doing this post to keep up with my typing skills.

I have nothing to write about really.

I guess I can stop now because I have no clue as to what else to say.

Just wish me a good weekend 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

