04/10/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me…I’m fine always. Today was very very very interesting for me, and it did not go as planned at all.

I woke up after about 6 hours of sleep, I meditated and did the other things. I was going to exercise as well, but I wanted to make it to the Chinatown shops to get my teas before the stores closed. They close early. I don’t know how early, but they close. I just wanted to make it there before they close. So I went and bought my teas. They don’t sell rooibos tea anywhere in Chinatown, though, so I had to order that online. I just bought black tea and white tea.

Now here is where it gets interesting…

I was walking on my way to a bus stop so that I can get home. A Chinese lady yelled at me saying, “Hey, you ! Do you want massage!? I give you massage only ten dollar!” I figured “what the hell.” It’s only ten dollars and I haven’t had a massage in a while. I can use one. She started massaging me for only about two minutes and then she started to rub my private part saying that she can do more for me for another 40…

I was already erected and tempted. I hadn’t had any in a while so that part was easy. I went for what I thought would be a blow job or something, but she started giving me a hand job. At that point, I figured it was a wasted of money. Hand jobs are not my thing. I just let her do it, but I never came because that’s just not what gets me going. I stopped. She told me not to ever tell anyone. I said that I wouldn’t and I left. Pretty down about it because that was forty dollars down the drain and for a disgusting thing. I kept a smile on my face, though and laughed about it. Why am I always running into that kind of world? I ask myself…

I was going to get on the bus to go home, when I realized that I couldn’t find my bus pass. I must have left it in that shop. I walked back to the shop. They let me look around, but I couldn’t find it there. That’s about another 20 bucks gone.

I had ten dollars on me. I figure that I can either treat myself to lunch, but nah…that wouldn’t be healthy.  I can just eat at home. A homeless guy started talking to me when I was waiting for another bus. I was almost going to buy him something to eat, but he left before I could make up my mind. So I kept the ten bucks I had in my pocket. I told myself that I can always try a scratch it ticket to try and win my losses back. So when I got home, I bought one.

I scratched the ticket and guess what !? I won $100. I got my money back 🙂

Take care !

Leave a Reply

