04/07/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. I feel great, actually. It’s pay day. A lot of my money has went to savings and rent, though. That’s a good thing. I can’t complain. I’m looking forward to going to Krav Maga class, today. I’ve been doing good with keeping up with practice and what not and with not missing classes. There’s this girl in my class that I don’t think I’m attracted to. She looks OK, but she’s not like, beautiful to me, you know. So I am not sure why I care what she thinks and pay attention to her a bit.

She catches me day dreaming. So maybe I am a bit strange to her, so that’s why she stares. It’s like, the teacher would mention a certain move or scenario, and my mind would suddenly go into like a full movie seen of me being in action and doing the moves. I’m sure that I am so into it that I am making faces. One time, I was really into this day dream kung fu scene about a move my teacher was describing, when I snapped out of it, I noticed her staring at me and she looked away when I looked at her.

Our last class, I caught her staring again. I’m not sure how I should interpret her stares. But you know what, fuck it, who cares. I’m there to do my thing despite what she thinks, if she’s even thinking.

I went on another 30 minute cruise jog yesterday. It all felt good, though it was a little cold. I jogged 3 miles in 30 minutes just to relax and feel good.

I’ve been thinking about my photography and looking at past photos. I’m starting to feel like I took better photos and maybe I even got along with the girls better when I had issues. Something is missing. maybe I’ve become a bit too serious. My past work just seems more…raw; more involved.

Take care !1271400_10151868306349890_78180964_o

 

 

Leave a Reply

