03/29/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I’m not sure why I had so much time on my hands, yesterday, but I did. I guess it’s because I went to sleep early. At soon as I got home, I went to sleep. I didn’t play on the computer or watch a TV show or anything like I normally do. So that will be my method from here on out. I woke up, meditated, exercised–ran in the neighborhood and then exercised in the park. After that, I prepped my lunch and dinner, took a shower, and then I took a nap.

I woke up and had my breakfast and I started reading a photography book. I then took another nap 🙂

Then I woke up for work.

Nothing much has been on my mind. The girl from the party never responded to my shoot request. I guess I asked too soon. Oh well.

I haven’t heard from Michelle in a while. I guess she’ll be just another girl that I say “Hi” to at parties and what not. We wont be the friends I thought we would be, perhaps.

I have also been thinking about my old friend Memo. I’m almost sure she is still interested in me. I’ll see what’s up next time she’s in country.

Other than that, nothing else is going on.

Take Care.

WP_20160304_003

Leave a Reply

