03/24/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. The past few days have gone by well. I have money, now, so I am a bit happier and ready to flirt.

A dream I had a week ago still bothers me. It was a horrible dream. I had a dream that I was at a party and I wanted to beat some guy up and kill him because he hid my camera to play with me, I guess, but I was still very upset and was getting ready to punch him. Then my brother, who was there, jumped in and was surprised I was ready to fight and very surprised at my actions. He tried to intervene, but I thought he was ready to fight me too, so I put up my guards and started yelling at him, “Let’s go !” He said “woah!” and reached out to shake my hand and then he pulled me in for a hug and a kiss on the cheek. His eyes were very sincere and maybe showed a sign of hurt perhaps.

This dream bothers me so much. I think I do walk around on edge. I get angry easily, though that’s known to very few people. I always have my eye open for a fight, and I”m sure it’s because of the martial arts. Today, I told myself that I should just find a way to spread more love instead of being ready to fight all the time, you know?

Anyways, that’s all I’m going to write for now. Take care !

One thought on “03/24/16

  1. Glad that you realized that maybe it’s good to look for another outlet like spreading love! It’s really hard to admit areas that we are weak in. Proud of you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

