03/16/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? This post will be short. I’m only here to practice my typing, again.  I guess I am doing better than I did, yesterday. I learnt how to type all the numbers, today. I think it will take some practice to remember. I think it will take practice to get faster, in general. Whatever the case, I’m glad I finally learned this.

In other matters of my life. I have been lazy. Maybe it’s because I have a lot on my mine–a lot of nothing. I put off doing community service on Monday, but I really will do it, today. It’s only one day. I can’t sleep right after work, but I think I have been getting way more than enough sleep, lately.

Maybe another thing on my mind is that I feel like I have a lot of things that I want to do, but I try not to make things so repetitive and routine. So I guess it’s good to do things like put a book I had been reading down for a week and start reading a different book. Or maybe it’s good to take a break from exercise for a week and be lazy and catch up on TV shows and such.

This black girl I had been talking with about shooting is asking me a bunch of stupid questions. She’d ask me about something I had already told her, twice. It makes me think she will be a flake. I’m not super excited to do a shoot with her. I’m just making myself go with her flow for a while, but should I even tolerate that? I suppose that at this point in my skill level, it wouldn’t hurt. I am in constant need of bodies. So, I am answering her questions. I guess I can stop writing, now, and go look for another model.

Take care !

 

Leave a Reply

