02/17/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I woke up on time. I meditated for ten minutes, only, before I went to bed and when I woke up. So, I guess I took it easy. I prepped my lunch and dinner and then I left for Krav Maga class. I was pretty low on energy and feeling sort of sluggish until after class. Class always wakes me up. I was lucky enough to be partnered with this beautiful blonde haired green eyed girl. She seems nice. I will still try not to date anyone from class. It does seem like a really mature environment, if you know what I mean, compared to where I normally meet girls, though.

After class, I exercised in a park before work. My body definitely does look great, and I don’t even lift weights or go to the gym. I rely on push-ups and such. It is totally possible to get in shape without having a gym membership. I’m proud of myself, and I am going to pump up the volume here.

Ever since I sent my last text to that fucking BEAUTIFUL ! girl I have been watching and watching and watching my phone for a response, but there is none, yet. I am going to send one asking her out to dance and such, though. I have to be persistent. I know I don’t know much about her…but I want to get to know about her. She was gorgeous. I haven’t sent another text, yet; my calendar is marked for that–the 25th !

I went on the dating site when I got home, yesterday, and I sent about three messages–no responses. Boy do I have a lot to learn about the dating world. It’s no worries. Nature wants me to learn for some reason, and that’s why I have it so hard. All this has to be for a reason. My final girl must be really beautiful. I can’t wait to see her.

Take Care !

WP_20160216_001[1].jpg

Leave a Reply

