02/10/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I woke up, had breakfast, and  I went straight to Krav Maga class. It was very fun today. The workout was great. That girl that I like smiled and said “Hi.” 🙂 I still rarely talk to her and pretend like I pay her no attention, though. I’m still not sure if I should date anyone in my Krav Maga class. I’ll leave the advances up to her. I worked out for two hours there. A man who partnered with me asked me what I did for a living. I lied to him like I do to everyone else. He seems like he’s taking a liking to me, though. Maybe he wants to give me a job. He’s older and says he’s a project manager. I’m sure he’s a boss at wherever he works. But I’m set on chasing my photographer dreams, so it doesn’t matter. Krav Maga class is absolutely awesome. A lot of times I feel odd and irresponsible. I’m sure I’m the only one who goes out and party and drinks and do drugs and pretend to be a womanizer. Everyone else is law enforcement of some kind.

After Krav Maga class, I went to a park near my job and I did more exercise. My body is sore, now, but it feels great. I ate my tuna pita pockets for lunch and my steak fajitas with mango salsa for dinner.

As far as dating goes, I took the time to send one message to one girl on that dating site. The minute I sent it, I thought twice and changed my mind. I don’t think I would like her.

Other than that, there is nothing else in my day. Today will be a good day, though and that’s for sure.

 

 

Leave a Reply

