01/18/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I do most of what I could, yesterday, but not all. I definitely got some good sleep. I didn’t wake up until 10:00am. I thought I would wake up earlier without my alarm; oh well. At soon as I woke up, I went right into editing that girl’s photos. I only edited 4 of them. She is absolutely sexy. I like the way we met and that we have the same hobbies and thought. I think she’d make the perfect girlfriend. She seems nice. But, like I said, I have to refer to her as the homeboy. She’s only into girls. I respect that. I’m sure we will remain friends and shoot each other again.

She got naked for free. Some girls do that. Sometimes, I feel like an idiot for paying some girls. But it’s about giving and receiving for me. I’m sure I’m doing the right thing. I’m paying a girl that I don’t know to shoot with me on Friday. she looks a little less beautiful than my friend I just got done shooting, but we’ll see. I always fall in love after my edits.

I spent a little while editing my friend’s photos. When I got done, I went to return a book to the library and shoot more photos. I did that, I shot photos, and I cold approached two girls 🙂 One through up her marriage ring. The other…I didn’t really like her. I just talked to her just to see where the conversation would go. We had nothing in common. I could tell I wouldn’t vibe with her, so I quit talking.

I did a bit of grocery shopping and then I went home to prep my lunch and dinner. I worked out and took a cold shower. I studied coding for a bit and finally fixed my website so that I can access it. Then, I went to work. That’s all I have to say, really:

Today’s plans:

duolingo on bus, read law of attraction book, read the bible.

olive oil, hug yourself, say I love you, talk gratitude for two minutes, sleep.

wake up, express gratitude for two minutes, listen to that song over coffee

Set a strong intention about what you choose to accomplish today.

go do community service

come home, work out

meditate, meditate

Do the ifbg exercise x 2

Do the Grand Canyon exercise.

Read your activation statement.

Do your I choose statements. x 2

Have the self dialogue for 5 minutes or more

study english at night.

WP_20160115_009[1].jpg

 

Leave a Reply

