01/13/16

Dear Journal, How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I made a complete change of plans, today. I skipped out on the law of attraction exercises and meditation. I’m doing Brandon Carter’s one week simple six pack exercise program. I on day four, and I want to keep the momentum going. I would have had to skip the workout if I wanted to meditate and do the law of attraction exercises. So, at soon as I woke up. I headed right to the park and did the workout. I think today was day number 3. I’m doing day four tomorrow.

After the workout, I prepped my lunch and dinner, and I ate breakfast. I had an hour left before I had to leave. I used that hour to try and work on my wordpress site. I can’t access it, right now. I made a mistake with my phone. I was using Azure Athenticator, and for that I need the information off my phone that I had reset. So doing that counted as coding and studying wordpress.

I headed to Krav Maga class. I didn’t see not one girl I could approach. It’s amazing for me to witness that I didn’t see someone who I think is beautiful for an entire three days. I will really incorporate approaching girls in my schedule, today.

I had a good workout in Krav Maga class. I’m very tired now, and my body hurts. I’m still going to do my day 4. I forgot to call the post office, yesterday. And I didn’t write that check, either. I will do it today. So there’s nothing new really. Except for two things:

  1. I have to fit approaching girls for an hour or two a week in my schedule. Women are my biggest fear/challenge and I have to get over this.

2. I’m listening to an audio book called “48 Laws of Power” so I will put that in my life and schedule.

Today’s plan:

hug yourself, say I love you, pray to God, ask God.

Talk gratitude for two minutes.

olive oil, sleep

wake up, workout, cold shower, get dressed.

meditate, meditate.

go out and approach three girls using the “You say nothing, you get nothing” 🙂

come home, study photoshop.

do the law of attraction exercises if you have time.

study english at night.

Take care !

Yup, so this is it. Today is the day that I approach my biggest fear in life. I’m going to go out and just basically look for my date or even my next model on the street(without being drunk). This will be life changing. It will be so easy. I can do this. I can see myself saying the right words and taking the right action. I can see it. I can see it.

WP_20160109_004.jpg

Leave a Reply

