01/10/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. The past two days went by well. I will not write a lot because I want to sleep soon. I am just getting in from a party not too long ago. I’m editing photos I took. One thing I want o mention about this last party I went to s this one girl. She danced with me ! I see her a lot. She’s very beautiful. Something about her just attracts me. I flirted, jokingly, with her a few times. I’m not sure if I scared her or something because after a sort of serious flirtacious comment, she avoided coming near me when she saw me at parties. But today, she grabbed me and danced ! She really wanted my attention this time. Now, I’m i love 🙂 Just kidding.

I finally pushed myself to do my approach. It’s terrifying to get started with approaching girls, but once I get started, I am ready and it’s fun. I pushed myself to approach a girl today. Sorry, more onn everything laer. I am tired IMG_7496.jpg

Leave a Reply

