01/06/15

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I’m fine. As for me, I’m fine. Yesterday went by well. I was tired when I got home, so I went right to sleep. I woke up, on time, without an alarm and I did all those exercises, and then I laid back down. I was really fighting my laziness when I woke up, but I did everything. I laid back down and contemplated sleeping in instead of Krav class, but I told myself there was no excuses, and I didn’t let the rain bother me. In fact, it stopped raining at soon as I got ready to leave. I felt really proud of myself for doing that.

Krav Maga class was fun. There is a really attractive(my type) girl that I’ve been noticing in class. I bet she’s taken, though, and I’m not sure if I would date someone from Krav class. I don’t want any silly complications there after a break-up or something. So it’s like I’m just taking notice of the fact that there’s a cute girl there. On the way to Krav Class, I started reading the “Law of Attraction” book again. Thinking back on yesterday, I can’t believe I increased my run time by 4 minutes. I say it has a lot to do with that book. I also read “Money Master The Game“. Anyways, Krav class was good, and it woke me up a bit, as I was still a bit sluggish on the way to Krav class.

Feelings? I have none at this point. I just thought about girls as always. I think that I should be way more honest and blunt with girls this year. I know who I am and I have nothing to hide, you know. So after watching this motivational video I really got motivated, and I caved in and messaged that Russian girl. After watching the video I just felt like I really want to practice and go out and shoot ! So I messaged a few girls and I decided to just test some things. I figured I didn’t need to just dismiss her so fast, so I just messaged her this morning about shooting on Saturday. She quickly replied with a maybe answer. I thought of just ignoring that because maybe means “no”. But I decided to test things and I replied to that, and basically saying the truth–I just want to shoot with someone. I messaged another old girl that I had met on the train and convinced to do a shoot with me. She messaged me later about wanting to shoot again, but she flaked on the date and I didn’t press on. I decided to message her again just to test things. I was ignored in her case. 🙂 But hey, it’s all about testing ! You don’t know until you try. So, in that sense, I’m just going to be more honest with girls because I know I have confidence in myself. That’s all I’m going to write about, today.

Today’s plans:

olive oil, sleep.

wake up 1:00pm sharp, law of attraction exercises, meditate, meditate.

20 minute run, tabata exercise, hardfoxx squats practice elbows and hook punches.

study photoshop. Apply for photography job.

11872194_10153818941209890_1679742746930195820_o.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “01/06/15

Leave a Reply

