01/05/16

Dear Journal,

How are you feeling? As for me, I feel fine. I’m a little sleepy, maybe, but today was an amazing day; overall. I’m not supposed to do this, and I hate to do this, and maybe I should develop some discipline to not say what I’m going to say, so you know what? I’m not going to say it. The past is the past. I’ll have other opportunities, for sure. I get them all the time. It is addicting for me to be in that space; though. I realize that.

So I did absolutely everything I had planned for me, today. I had a hard time sleeping. I don’t think I slept at all really. I did get a good two hours of sleep, and I woke up two hours later than I intended. I forced myself out of bed to hugs and coffee. Hugging myself feels good. I’m so in love with this book, still, so I’m going to read it for the third time. I did all the exercises from it, and I felt really amazing. It was like having a natural high. Doing the exercises, so far, and with all the meditation and such, by the time I am done with all of that stuff, two hours have passed. Does all this stuff take two hours? I’m guessing, at least and hour and a half. I think it’s time well spent. I went running and stuff right after I got done with that. I felt so amazing that I finished my run in 4 minutes less than the time it normally takes me ! And I wasn’t tired. I had all kinds of energy.

After doing all my physical exercise, I went right to studying wordpress and coding. I took a cold shower when it was nearly time for me to leave. I’m so used to them, now. I can’t say they are entirely comfortable. I only feel good when the water is off. Haha.

OK, let’s talk about feelings. I’m going to go back to what I stopped myself from mentioning above. I’ll just talk about it in the right way. That girl wanted to kiss me ! And she called me beautiful. I don’t regret it, but I will get my damn kiss from someone next time I go out. I’m determined to. So, I don’t plan on doing any party photos this weekend. I want to meet someone special. Speaking of that, I did meet another girl. We’ve only traded instagram information. she told me that the girl that was with her is her girlfriend, but she seemed to like me. She gave me so many hugs after we talked. I’m going to take a step and reach out to her soon. She’s a photographer, too.  I’m sure things will work out.

Anyways, take care !

Today’s plan:

Gratitude for 2 minutes, olive oil, sleep. Pray to God. Ask God

Wake up, have coffee. Listen to the happy song. Hug yourself in the mirror while saying, “I love you.”

be happy with what you have and express gratitude for two minutes.

Set a strong intention about what you choose to accomplish today.

Do the Mattison Grey exercise,

Do the ifbg exercise x 2

Do the Grand Canyon exercise.

Read your activation statement.

Do your I choose statements. x 2

Have the self dialogue for 5 minutes or more

meditate, meditate.

wordpress if I have time.

Krav Maga Class.

cold shower and English at night.

12469573_10153816193334890_1667207454865441079_o.jpg

Leave a Reply

