Just A Thought(Relationships)

What I want from a woman, organically, and not writing for an assignment out of a dating strategy book:

  1. She has to be healthy. She has to love healthy food just as much as I do and is careful about what she eats. It’ll be no fun having to compromise because she wants pizza with a late night movie instead dates with milk. That’s all I have been thinking about these past few days. That’s number one. That’s the first thing I would look at in a girl. That eliminates almost every girl I know.
  2. ???…to be continued.

 

And just another random thought. I took the time to send a thank you email to the guy I bought my camera from. I really appreciated not running into scams, you know. So if I ever do this to a girl, it’s not because I thought she was cute. When I have done this in the past, it was not because I thought the girl was cute. It’s just how I am.

Leave a Reply

