Random Thoughts(Sex)

So after two days of intent, and months of thinking about it. I think I can finally say that I made love to myself. Instead of the typical quickie masturbation technique that I and a lot of guys normally do, I decided to…me my girl I guess. I’ve been too tired coming home from work, to even masturbate. I think that’s no good. I don’t ever want to be the guy –the typical guy I always here about:

“My husband doesn’t touch me anymore.”

“You’re not boring/lazy right?”

“My wife wants a lot of sex, but I’m just so fucking tired after work.”

Something like that is what I always hear and is all I can recall at this time. I’ve listened to motivational speakers who talked about how to properly masturbate. I’ve never even thought of it until I heard them. So I started thinking about it. If I can’t make love to me, or if I don’t take the time to learn how to properly make love to myself, how can I learn to be an expert at it for someone else. That’s how I look at it, and I like the quest, so far. It’s a healthy thing to explore.

That’s all I’m going to say about that.

Tomorrow’s plans:

Wake up, meditate, meditate visualize. I skipped today, but I had my reasons. We had a neighborhood power outage and that sort of distracted me. It’ s bad that I was distracted, though.

Go and hike and get that shot. I didn’t hike today either. I was on my way too, but it rained. So I will do it tomorrow.

Study photographer via developing that roll of film in your makeshift darkroom.

Explore US Treasury money market fund accounts read money masters.

Study english at work

2 thoughts on “Random Thoughts(Sex)

  1. I’d love it if you posted a site that you visit often or a book that you’ve read to help you with exploring the experience of making love to yourself. It’s something that id love to explore more with my boyfriend. Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. He has mentioned the topic countless times in his videos. I literally googled “Elliot Hulse masturbation to find past videos for you.

      Also Mark Manson briefly talks about the topic is his book called “Models”

      Like

Leave a Reply

